If I cancel my SOUS account, will I lose my data?

If I cancel my SOUS account, will I lose my data?

As with most "software-as-a-service" platforms, when you cancel your account, your data will become inaccessible, but don't worry, before canceling you have the opportunity to download CSV files of your clients.


    • Related Articles

    • SOUS User Guide

      Welcome to SOUS, your go-to software for your personal chef business. This guide will walk you through the process of setting up and using SOUS to organize your contacts & events efficiently. Getting Started Before you begin, make sure you have an ...
    • If I don't like SOUS, how do I cancel?

      Simply login to your account, click on your profile and select My Subscription, then click "cancel subscription". No need to call, email, or talk to anyone!
    • Is my data safe?

      YES! SOUS is built on Microsoft’s Azure platform and uses their world-class data protection, cybersecurity, storage, networking, and backup recovery services. Azure also covers more than 100 compliance certifications with third-party audit reports.
    • How Do I Connect My Microsoft Outlook/Live/Hotmail Account to SOUS to Send Menu’s & Invoices?

      This article provides information on what to expect from the Microsoft team to verify your activity during the connection process to your Outlook/Hotmail account. Getting Started Navigate to the My Account page in SOUS (Accessed via the profile ...
    • How Does Payment Processing Work in SOUS?

      Overview Chefpreneur partners with global platform, Nuvei, an electronic payment processing platform & company based in Canada. SOUS integrates securely with Nuvei via an API (Application Programming Interface) that allows your business to process ...